Go to Product Detail Page

Child of Faith Medley

By Marla Greenwood Thayne, Vanja Y. Watkins, Janice Kapp Perry

Look Child of Faith Medley
Detailed Description

Child of Faith Medley composed by Marla Greenwood Thayne, Vanja Y. Watkins, Janice Kapp Perry. Arranged by Donald H. Ripplinger. For SATB choir. Sacred. Medium. Octavo. Duration 5:00. Published by Jackman Music Corporation (JK.01260).

A medley consisting of: "I Wonder When He Comes Again" by Marla Greenwood Thayne "Families Can Be Together Forever" text by Ruth M. Gardner and music by Vanja Y. Watkins "I Love to See the Temple" by Janice Kapp Perry.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List