Go to Product Detail Page

Complete Guitar Works of Dionisio Aguado, Volume 4

By Dionisio Aguado

Detailed Description

Complete Guitar Works of Dionisio Aguado, Volume 4 composed by Dionisio Aguado (1784-1849). For Guitar (Classical). Flex bound, Solos. Chanterelle. Classic. Intermediate. Book. 176 pages. Published by Chanterelle (MB.96645).

ISBN 9780786628254. Classic. 9 x 12 inches.

These volumes bring together what is known of Dionisio Aguado's life, and give full details about the publication of his music. Volume 4 completes the set with 10 works by Aguado without opus number. Facsimile reproduction in Spanish with preface in English.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List