Go to Product Detail Page

Christmas Music for Acoustic Guitar

By Stephen Siktberg

Detailed Description

Guitar (Classical & Fingerpicking) - Intermediate
Composed by Stephen Siktberg. Squareback saddle-stitched, Solos. Acoustic Guitar Series. Christmas. Book. 120 pages. Published by Mel Bay Publications, Inc (MB.94428).

Item Number: MB.94428
ISBN 9781562220150. Christmas. 8.75 x 11.75 inches.

Oh, Holy Night, Oh, Little Town of Bethlehem, and It Came Upon a Midnight Clear are just a few of the carols in this collection arranged for classical guitar. The author's intent while arranging these carols was to maintain their traditional flavor while making them idiomatic for the guitar. A great way to enhance any Christmas gathering. In notation & tablature.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List