Go to Product Detail Page

Madrigals to 6 Voices

By Alfonso Ferrabosco

Look Madrigals to 6 Voices
Detailed Description

Madrigals to 6 Voices composed by Alfonso Ferrabosco (1575-1628). The Old English Edition series, edited by G. E. P. Arkwright. Musicological edition. Published by Broude Brothers (BB.ARK12).

ISBN 0-8450-1612-1.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List