Go to Product Detail Page

Selections from Home Alone

By John Williams

Look Selections from Home Alone
Detailed Description

Selections from Home Alone composed by John Williams. Arranged by Paul Lavender. For Concert Band (Score & Parts). Symphonic/Concert Band Series. Grade 4. Softcover. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.25923034).

ISBN 1423483197. 9x12 inches.

John Williams' delightful score is a memorable part of this blockbuster movie. Audiences and performers alike are sure to fall in love with this magical setting. Includes: Holiday Flight, Glorious Thieves, Somewhere In My Memory, The House and Star of Bethlehem.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List