Go to Product Detail Page

6 Sonatas for a Violoncello

By Willem De Fesch

Look 6 Sonatas for a Violoncello
Detailed Description

6 Sonatas for a Violoncello composed by Willem De Fesch and Willem de Fesch (1687-1757). Performers' Facsimiles series. Facsimile of the London, 1736 edition. Published by Broude Brothers (BB.PF55).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List