Go to Product Detail Page

Trombone Quartet Collection

By Jean-Francois Michel

Detailed Description

Trombone Quartet Collection (Halleluja / Overture from Water Music / Hochzeitsmarsch / Rondeau). Arranged by Jean-Francois Michel. For 4 trombones and piano (organ) ad libitum. Swiss import. Grade 4. Score and parts. Published by Editions Marc Reift (MA.EMR-533B).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List