Go to Product Detail Page

The Works

By Jean Japart

Look The Works
Detailed Description

The Works composed by Jean Japart. Edited by Allan Atlas. Masters & Monuments of the Renaissance, No. 6. Critical edition (paper-bound). Published by Broude Brothers (BB.MMR6).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List