Go to Product Detail Page

Rudimenta Musices

By Martin Agricola

Look Rudimenta Musices
Detailed Description

Rudimenta Musices composed by Martin Agricola. Monuments of Music and Music Literature in Facsimile series. Facsimile of the Wittenburg, 1539 edition. Published by Broude Brothers (BB.MMM2.34).

ISBN 0-8450-2234-2.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List