Go to Product Detail Page

Clarinet Concerto Op. 57

By Carl August Nielsen

Look Clarinet Concerto Op. 57
Detailed Description

Clarinet Concerto Op. 57 (Clarinet and Piano Reduction). Composed by Carl August Nielsen (1865-1931). For Clarinet, Piano Accompaniment. Music Sales America. 20th Century. 36 pages. Edition Wilhelm Hansen #WH30643. Published by Edition Wilhelm Hansen (HL.14022823).

ISBN 8759811951. 20th Century. 10x13 inches.

Carl Nielsen's Koncert from Opus 57 is a work for clarinet and orchestra. This edition features a piano reduction of the original orchestral score with clarinet solo part. Originally composed in 1928, this edition is based on the revised score published by the Carl Nielsen Edition in 2002.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List