Go to Product Detail Page

String Quartet, Op. 83

By Edward Elgar

Look String Quartet, Op. 83
Detailed Description

String Quartet, Op. 83 (for 2 Violins, Viola and Cello). Composed by Edward Elgar (1857-1934). For Cello, Viola, Violin, String Quartet (Study Score). Music Sales America. Romantic. 68 pages. Novello & Co Ltd. #NOV890170R. Published by Novello & Co Ltd. (HL.14010153).

ISBN 1846096952. Romantic. 8.25x11.75 inches.

A quartet in three movements for two violins, viola and cello: 1 - Allegro moderato; 2 - Piacevole (poco andante); 3 - Allegro molto.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List