Go to Product Detail Page

Violin Concerto Op. 61

By Edward Elgar

Look Violin Concerto Op. 61
Detailed Description

Violin Concerto Op. 61 (Violin and Piano Reduction). Composed by Edward Elgar (1857-1934). For Violin, Piano Accompaniment. Music Sales America. Romantic. 58 pages. Novello & Co Ltd. #NOV120024. Published by Novello & Co Ltd. (HL.14007526).

ISBN 0853602557. Romantic. 8.5x11 inches.

Composed in 1910, this is one of the longest and most taxing concertos in the repertoire. Dedicated to Fritz Kreisler. Arranged by the composer for violin and piano.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List