Go to Product Detail Page

J.S. Bach: Organ Works Book 6

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look J.S. Bach: Organ Works Book 6
Detailed Description

Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Music Sales America. Baroque. 48 pages. Novello & Co Ltd. #NOV010003. Published by Novello & Co Ltd. (HL.14002970).

Item Number: HL.14002970
ISBN 0853603618. Baroque. 12.25x9 inches.

Toccata and Fugue in D minor (565), Prelude and Fugue in D major (532), Prelude and Fugue in F minor (534), Prelude and 'St Anne' Fugue in E flat (552). Edited by Sir Frederick Bridge and James Higgs.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List