Go to Product Detail Page

Saxophone Quartet

By Philip Glass

Look Saxophone Quartet
Detailed Description

Saxophone Quartet composed by Philip Glass (1937-). For Saxophone Quartet (Score). Music Sales America. 20th Century. 35 pages. Music Sales #DU10483. Published by Music Sales (HL.14012797).

ISBN 0711989583. 20th Century. 9x12 inches.

This work was first performed by the Rascher Quartet in July 1995 at the Schleswig Holstein Festival in Hasselburg, Germany. A version of the work with orchestral accompaniment, Concerto for Four Saxophones, was premiered by the Rascher Quartet with the Stockholm Radio Orchestra in September 1995. Parts available: DU10494.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List