Go to Product Detail Page

Trilogy Sonata for Piano

By Philip Glass

Look Trilogy Sonata for Piano
Detailed Description

Trilogy Sonata for Piano composed by Philip Glass (1937-). For Piano. Music Sales America. 20th Century. Advanced. 24 pages. Music Sales #DU10439. Published by Music Sales (HL.14012806).

ISBN 0711991413. 20th Century. 9x12 inches.

The first performance of the Trilogy Sonata was given by the arranger and pianist Paul Barnes on 19 April 2001. The Sonata consists of transcriptions from the trilogy of 'portrait' operas by Philip Glass: Einstein on the Beach (1976), Satyagraha (1980), and Akhnaten (1984). Suitable for advanced pianists.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List