Go to Product Detail Page

Violin Concerto

By Philip Glass

Look Violin Concerto
Detailed Description

Violin Concerto composed by Philip Glass (1937-). For Violin, Piano Accompaniment. Music Sales America. 20th Century. 64 pages. Music Sales #DU10368. Published by Music Sales (HL.14012807).

ISBN 1846091462. 20th Century. 9x12 inches.

A violin and piano arrangement of the Philip Glass Violin Concerto, with the piano reduction by Charles Abramovich. The original concerto for Violin and Orchestra was commissioned by the American Composer's Orchestra, who gave the first performance at Carnegie Hall, New York, on 5th April 1987.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List