Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto in G Minor Op. 12

By Friedrich Seitz

Look Concerto in G Minor Op. 12
Detailed Description

Concerto in G Minor Op. 12 (for Violin and Piano). Composed by Friedrich Seitz. For Violin, Piano Accompaniment. Music Sales America. Romantic. 20 pages. Bosworth & Co. #BOE004519. Published by Bosworth & Co. (HL.14029606).

ISBN 1849385246. Romantic. 9x12 inches.

For performance in the 1st and 3rd positions only.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List