Go to Product Detail Page

Serenade No. 9 - "Posthorn" Finale

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Serenade No. 9 -
Detailed Description

Serenade No. 9 - "Posthorn" Finale composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Arranged by Sandra Dackow. For String Orchestra. Grade 3. Set of parts. Published by Tempo Press (TM.10250034).

This is a wonderfully vigorous work. This arrangement captures a surprising amount of the original's sizzle; students enjoy working towards the fastest possible tempo.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List