Go to Product Detail Page

Six Cello Suites for horn

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Six Cello Suites for horn
Detailed Description

Six Cello Suites for horn (Unaccompanied Horn). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). For Horn, Brass. Brass Solos & Ensembles - Horn Collections. Southern Music. Baroque. Grade 6. Collection. 48 pages. Southern Music Company #B407. Published by Southern Music Company (HL.3770619).

ISBN 1581060637. Baroque. 9x12 inches.

This volume includes six suites originally written by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) for unaccompanied cello. The suites have been transcribed for French Horn by noted horn specialist Wendell Hoss.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List