Go to Product Detail Page

Four Baritone Arias from Margaret Garner

By Richard Danielpour

Look Four Baritone Arias from Margaret Garner
Detailed Description

Baritone, Piano, Voice
Baritone and Piano. Composed by Richard Danielpour (1956-). Vocal Collection. Softcover. 20 pages. G. Schirmer #AMP8219. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50486361).

Item Number: HL.50486361
ISBN 1423416627. 9x12 inches.

Four arias sung by the character Edward Gaines in Danielpour's only opera, Margaret Garner. “I Remember ...,” “A Little Solace,” and “Nothing ...”) and one aria sung by Margaret's husband, Robert (“Go Cry Girl”). Baritone and piano.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List