Go to Product Detail Page

Three Mezzo-Soprano Arias from Margaret Garner

By Richard Danielpour

Detailed Description

Three Mezzo-Soprano Arias from Margaret Garner (Voice and Piano). Composed by Richard Danielpour (1956-). For Piano, Voice. Vocal Collection. Softcover. 16 pages. G. Schirmer #AMP8218. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50486360).

ISBN 1423416619. 9x12 inches.

Margaret Garner, with a libretto by Nobel prize winner Toni Morrison, was premiered in 2005 at Michigan Opera Theater. This collection features three arias sung by the title character: “Margaret's Lullaby,” “A Quality Love,” and “Intermezzo.” Mezzo-soprano and piano.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List