Go to Product Detail Page

God is my Sov'reign

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look God is my Sov'reign
Detailed Description

God is my Sov'reign (Cantata for the inauguration of the town council in Muhlhausen). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Reinhold Kubik. Arranged by Paul Horn. For SATB vocal soli, SATB choir, 2 recorders, 2 oboes, bassoon, 3 trumpets, timpani, 2 violins, viola, cello, violone, basso continuo, organ obligato. C-Dur (C major). German title: Gott ist mein Konig. Cantatas Praise and thanks. Level 3. Part: violin 2. Language: German/English. Composed 1708. BWV 71. 4 pages. Duration 20 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.3107112).

ISBN M-007-04449-7. With Language: German/English. Cantatas Praise and thanks.

Score available separately - see item CA.3107100.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List