Go to Product Detail Page

Kronos Collection - Volume 1

By Kronos Quartet

Look Kronos Collection - Volume 1
Detailed Description

Kronos Collection - Volume 1 (for String Quartet - Score and Parts). By Kronos Quartet. By Various. For String Quartet. Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. Boosey & Hawkes #M051106141. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48019437).

This is the first volume in a new series of string quartet collections of repertory of the internationally renowned Kronos Quartet. In this volume: Sunrise of the Planetary Dream Collector (Terry Riley), Escalay (Water Wheel) (Hamza El Din) and Pannonia Boundless (Aleksandra Vrebalov).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List