Go to Product Detail Page

Julio S Sagreras Volume 4: Concert Works

By Julio Sagreras

Detailed Description

Julio S Sagreras Volume 4: Concert Works composed by Julio Sagreras. For Guitar (Classical). Saddle-stitched, Solos. Chanterelle. Classic. Intermediate-Advanced. Book. 64 pages. Published by Chanterelle (MB.21422).

ISBN 9780786675012. Classic. 9 x 12 inches.

Julio S. Sagreras Concert Works for guitar constitute a challenging body of music written in the nationalistic idiom of his native Argentina and represent the efforts of the composer to heighten the artistic and musical standing of the guitar.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List