Go to Product Detail Page

Niccolo Paganini: Sonata Concertata (M.S.2)

By Nicolo Paganini

Detailed Description

Niccolo Paganini: Sonata Concertata (M.S.2) composed by Nicolo Paganini (1782-1840). For Guitar (Classical). Saddle-stitched, Chamber Music. Chanterelle. Classic. Intermediate-Advanced. Book. 44 pages. Published by Chanterelle (MB.ECH001).

ISBN 9783890440613. Classic. 9 x 12 inches.

This Chanterelle Paganini series of music for the violin and guitar aims to present the composer's works in an integral and accurate edition. Sonata Concertata is in A major and has three movements, the first of which is developed completely in accordance with the rules of early 19th century Sonata. Paganini's musical language, rich in spontaneity and elegance, is intoned in a distinct and expressive cantabile form.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List