Go to Product Detail Page

Don't Stop Believin': The Steve Perry Anthology

By Journey

Detailed Description

Don't Stop Believin': The Steve Perry Anthology (16 Classics from the Former Lead Vocalist of Journey (1978-1997)). By Journey and Steve Perry. For Guitar. Play It Like It Is. Softcover. Guitar tablature. 176 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.2500680).

ISBN 1575607131. With guitar tablature. 9x12 inches.

Note-for-note transcriptions with tab for Neal Schon's genius guitar work on 16 Journey classics: Any Way You Want It • Don't Stop Believin' • Faithfully • Lights • Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin' • Oh Sherrie • Open Arms • Wheel in the Sky • Who's Crying Now • and more. Includes an extensive interview with Steve Perry, who comments that his voice and Schon's guitar “go together like salt and pepper.”.

About Play It Like It Is

The Cherry Lane Play It Like It Is series features authentic note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series features some of the greatest guitar players and groups. Every book contains notes and tablature.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List