Go to Product Detail Page


By Torbjorn Lundquist

Look Bewegungen
Detailed Description

Bewegungen composed by Torbjorn Lundquist. For accordion (M III) and string quartet. This edition: MH 61002; Saddle-stitch. Accordion Music. Study score. Composed 1966. 43 pages. Published by Hohner (SD.49039283).

ISBN 9790202916605.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List