Go to Product Detail Page

Quartet A major KV 298

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Quartet A major KV 298
Detailed Description

Quartet A major KV 298 composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). For flute, violin, viola and cello. This edition: ETP 193; Saddle-stitch. Scores. Eulenburg Taschenpartituren (Pocket Scores). Study score. Composed 1778. 16 pages. Duration 12 minutes. Published by Eulenburg Edition (SD.49009719).

ISBN 9790200201994.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List