Go to Product Detail Page


By Hans Werner Henze

Look Quintetto
Detailed Description

Quintetto composed by Hans Werner Henze (1926-). For piano and string quartet. This edition: ED 7831. Chamber Music with Piano. Grade 6. Score and parts. Composed 1990-1991. 122 pages. Duration 20 minutes. Published by Schott Music (SD.49007559).

ISBN 9790001081238.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List