Go to Product Detail Page

8 Bagatelles

By Jean Francaix

Look 8 Bagatelles
Detailed Description

8 Bagatelles (for string quartet and piano). Composed by Jean Francaix (1912-1997). For piano and string quartet. This edition: ED 6979. Chamber Music with Piano. Score and parts. Composed 1980. 23 pages. Duration 8 minutes. Published by Schott Music (SD.49006847).

ISBN 9790001073516.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List