Go to Product Detail Page

Veni creator spiritus

By Carl Orff

Look Veni creator spiritus
Detailed Description

Veni creator spiritus (Cantata No. 1). Composed by Carl Orff (1895-1982). For SATB choir, 3 (2) pianos and percussion (5 players) (piano reduction). This edition: ED 6020. Choral Music. Grade 4. Score. Text language: German - English. 84 pages. Duration 20 minutes. Published by Schott Music (SD.49005954).

ISBN 9790001064491. With Text language: German - English.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List