Go to Product Detail Page

Nine Trio Sonatas op. 2 Nr. 3

By George Frideric Handel

Look Nine Trio Sonatas op. 2 Nr. 3
Detailed Description

Nine Trio Sonatas op. 2 Nr. 3 composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Edited by Walter Kolneder. For 2 violins and basso continuo; cello ad lib.. This edition: ED 4182; Saddle-stitch. Chamber Music with Piano. 24 pages. Published by Schott Music (SD.49004680).

ISBN 9790001049085.

F Major.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List