Go to Product Detail Page

Violin Concerto

By Wolfgang Fortner

Look Violin Concerto
Detailed Description

Violin Concerto composed by Wolfgang Fortner (1907-). For violin and large chamber orchestra. This edition: ED 4045. Orchestra Music. Piano reduction with solo part. Composed 1946. 44 pages. Duration 23 minutes. Published by Schott Music (SD.49004601).

ISBN 9790001048279.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List