Go to Product Detail Page

Three Fugues over BACH

By Ernst Pepping

Look Three Fugues over BACH
Detailed Description

Three Fugues over BACH composed by Ernst Pepping (1901-1981). For organ. This edition: ED 3818; Saddle-stitch. Organ Music. 44 pages. Published by Schott Music (SD.49004349).

ISBN 9790001045193.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List