Go to Product Detail Page

Trio Movement

By John Stanley

Look Trio Movement
Detailed Description

Trio Movement composed by John Stanley (1712-1786). For flute (alto recorder or tenor recorder), oboe and piano (harpsichord). This edition: ED 10733; Folded. Chamber Music with Piano. 8 pages. Published by Schott Music (SD.49014164).

ISBN 9790220104589.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List