Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto B flat Major

By Pietro Domenico Paradies

Look Concerto B flat Major
Detailed Description

Concerto B flat Major (Separate parts). Composed by Pietro Domenico Paradies (1710-1792). Edited by Hugo Ruf. For harpsichord or organ, 2 violins and bass. This edition: ANT 86; Saddle-stitch. Orchestra Music. Antiqua (Chamber Music). Grade 3. Score. 32 pages. Published by Schott Music (SD.49000317).

ISBN 9790001003070.

Harpsichord/Organ play from the score.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List