Go to Product Detail Page

Quartet G major

By Johann Christian Bach

Look Quartet G major
Detailed Description

Quartet G major composed by Johann Christian Bach (1735-1782). Edited by Walter Bergmann. For Violin, Viola, Cello and Piano (Harpsichord). This edition: ANT 7. Chamber Music with Piano. Antiqua (Chamber Music). Grade 5. 56 pages. Published by Schott Music (SD.49000269).

ISBN 9790001001137.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List