Go to Product Detail Page

Suite D major

By Johann Ludwig Krebs

Look Suite D major
Detailed Description

Suite D major composed by Johann Ludwig Krebs (1713-1780). Edited by Hugo Ruf. For flute, violin and basso continuo; cello (viola da gamba) ad lib.. This edition: ANT 67; Saddle-stitch. Chamber Music with Piano. Antiqua (Chamber Music). Grade 3. Set of parts. 28 pages. Published by Schott Music (SD.49000262).

ISBN 9790001002523.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List