Go to Product Detail Page

IX Ricercari

By Adrian Willaert

Look IX Ricercari
Detailed Description

IX Ricercari (a tre voci). Composed by Adrian Willaert (1490-1562). Edited by Hermann Zenck. For string trio or other instruments. This edition: ANT 135; Saddle-stitch. Orchestra Music. Antiqua (Chamber Music). Grade 3. Score. 31 pages. Published by Schott Music (SD.49000120).

ISBN 9790001004442.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List