Go to Product Detail Page

PopSongs 1

By Hans-Gunther Kolz

Look PopSongs 1
Detailed Description

AKKORDEON pur bietet Spezialarrangements im mittleren Schwierigkeitsgrad. Composed by Hans-Gunther Kolz. Collection. 28 pages. Published by Edition Dux Verlag (DV.VHR1801).

Item Number: DV.VHR1801
ISBN 979-0-2013-0387-1. 23 x 30 cm inches.

A Prayer For Freedom, Everybody Needs Somebody To Love, Flashdance: What A Feeling, Something Stupid, Thank You For The Music, Unbreak My Heart, Yesterday, You Are Not Alone.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List