Go to Product Detail Page

Fioriture (2005)

By Vivienne Olive

Look Fioriture (2005)
Detailed Description

Fioriture (2005) composed by Vivienne Olive (1950-). For 2 oboes and english horn. Winds - Trio. Chamber Music. Intermediate. Score and parts. Composed 2005. Duration 3'. Published by Furore Verlag (FV.FUE-4920).

ISBN M-50012-990-5. Chamber Music.

The title Fioriture is Italian and is connected with flowers. It also describes the art of ornamentation that was typically found in the opera arias of the 18th century.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List