Go to Product Detail Page

Contralto Arias, Volume 3

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Detailed Description

Contralto Arias, Volume 3 (6 Sacred (German Language Edition)). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). For Voice. Masterworks; Vocal Collection. Kalmus Edition. Language: German. Baroque; Masterwork; Sacred. Book. 52 pages. Published by Kalmus Classic Edition (AP.K06821).

ISBN 0769295568. Baroque; Masterwork; Sacred.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List