Go to Product Detail Page

Arias From Secular Cantatas, Volume II

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Detailed Description

Arias From Secular Cantatas, Volume II (German Language Edition). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). For soprano voice solo, piano accompaniment, violin (obbligato), flute solo, duet, trio (obbligato), oboe duet (obbligato), oboe d'amore (obbligato) and horn duet (obbligato). Masterworks; Vocal Collection. Kalmus Edition. Baroque. Difficulty: medium to medium-difficult. Set of performance parts and full score. Solo parts and piano accompaniment. 144 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.K06817).

ISBN 0757978584. With solo parts and piano accompaniment. Baroque. 9x12 inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List