Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto in F

By George Gershwin (transcribed)

Look Concerto in F
Detailed Description

Concerto in F composed by George Gershwin (transcribed). For Piano. This edition: 2 copies required. Duet or Duo; Masterworks; Piano Duo (2 Pianos, 4 Hands). Advanced level piece for the Piano Concerto event with the National Federation of Music Clubs (NFMC) Festivals Bulletin 2008-2009-2010. 20th Century; Masterwork Arrangement. SMP Level 10 (Advanced); NFMC Level: Senior Class. Sheet. 68 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.PS0161).

ISBN 0769241735. 20th Century; Masterwork Arrangement.

Two-piano edition, with second piano playing a transcription of the orchestration. National Federation Selection 2008-2010.

About SMP Level 10 (Advanced)

Btn level10

Very advanced level, very difficult note reading, frequent time signature changes, virtuosic level technical facility needed.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List