Go to Product Detail Page

España Rhapsody

By Alexis Emmanuel Chabrier

Look España Rhapsody
Detailed Description

España Rhapsody (Concert Transcription for Two Pianos). Composed by Alexis Emmanuel Chabrier (1841-1894). Arranged by Richard Simm. For Piano. This edition: 2 copies required. Duet or Duo; Masterworks; Piano Duo (2 Pianos, 4 Hands). Latin; Masterwork Arrangement; Romantic. Advanced. Sheet. 40 pages. Published by Belwin Music (AP.PA9602).

ISBN 0769234178. Latin; Masterwork Arrangement; Romantic.

What an exciting arrangement this is! Chabrier's popular España comes alive at two pianos in this wonderful arrangement by Richard Simm. Drawing directly from the orchestral score, Simm uses the full resources of the piano to create a setting which will be fun for the pianists and audiences as well. It will require some technical work by the pianists, but the ensemble works easily together. A must!

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List