Go to Product Detail Page

Ma Merè l'oye (Mother Goose Suite)

By Maurice Ravel

Look Ma Merè l'oye (Mother Goose Suite)
Detailed Description

Cinq Pieces Enfantines. Composed by Maurice Ravel (1875-1937). Duet or Duo; Masterworks; Piano Duet (1 Piano, 4 Hands). Kalmus Edition. Form: Suite. Impressionistic; Masterwork. Book. 32 pages. Published by Kalmus Classic Edition (AP.K09949).

Item Number: AP.K09949
ISBN 076924128X. Impressionistic; Masterwork.

Titles: I, Pavane de la Belle au bois dormant * II, Petit Poucet * III, Laideronnette, Impératrice des Pagodes * IV, Les entretiens de la Belle et de la Bête * V, Le jardin féerique.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List