Go to Product Detail Page

Sonata in E-Flat Minor

By Paul Dukas

Detailed Description

Sonata in E-Flat Minor composed by Paul Dukas (1865-1935). For Piano. Masterworks; Piano Solo; Solo. Kalmus Edition. Form: Sonata. 20th Century; Masterwork; Romantic. 60 pages. Published by Kalmus Classic Edition (AP.K09903).

ISBN 0769267858. 20th Century; Masterwork; Romantic.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List