Go to Product Detail Page

Sonatas and Pieces, Volume 1

By Johann Nepomuk Hummel

Detailed Description

Sonatas and Pieces, Volume 1 (Opus 11, 13, 18, 20, 55). Composed by Johann Nepomuk Hummel (1778-1837). For Piano. Masterworks; Piano Collection. Kalmus Edition. Form: Sonata. Classical; Masterwork. Book. 88 pages. Published by Kalmus Classic Edition (AP.K09894).

ISBN 0769276660. Classical; Masterwork.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List