Go to Product Detail Page

L'Arlesienne, Suites 1 & 2

By Georges Bizet

Detailed Description

L'Arlesienne, Suites 1 & 2 composed by Georges Bizet (1838-1875). For Piano. Duet or Duo; Masterworks; Piano Duet (1 Piano, 4 Hands). Kalmus Edition. Form: Suite. Masterwork; Romantic. Book. 64 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.K09531).

ISBN 0769240925. Masterwork; Romantic.

Titles: Suite 1: No. 1, Prelude * No. 2, Minuetto * No. 3, Adagietto * No. 4, Carillon * No. 5. Suite 2: No. 1, Prelude * No. 2, Intermezzo * No. 3, Menuet * No. 4, Farandole.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List