Go to Product Detail Page

Sixty Sonatas (Urtext), Volume 1

By Domenico Scarlatti

Detailed Description

Sixty Sonatas (Urtext), Volume 1 (Nos. 1-30). Composed by Domenico Scarlatti (1685-1757). For Piano. Masterworks; Piano Collection. Kalmus Edition. Form: Sonata. Baroque; Masterwork. Book. 100 pages. Published by Kalmus Classic Edition (AP.K03859).

ISBN 0769254810. Baroque; Masterwork.

Italian baroque era composer, Domenico Scarlatti, produced a great number of short piano sonatas during his lifetime. This is Volume One of a two-volume collection, labeled "Urtext Edition," 95 pages.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List